Project SHARE

5 North Orange Street
Suite 4
Carlisle, PA 17013 E-mail:  info@projectSHAREpa.org Phone: (717) 249-7773 Fax: (717) 249-0591 Drop-off Hours: Mon - Thur: 8am - 4pm Fri: 8am - 12pm Perishable and dry goods accepted. Refrigeration on-site.

Farmstand

 

404 North Pitt Street
Carlisle, PA 17013 Winter hours of operation: Tues:  2:00pm - 4:00pm Thurs: 12noon -2:00pm Summer hours of operation: Tues: 10:00am - 12:00pm Wed: 2:00pm - 4:00pm Thursday: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact Our Team

Darrell_projectshare-team-photo

Darrell Beam
Warehouse Coordinator
dbeam@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 230Deb_B_projectshare-team-photoDeb Brownawell
Warehouse Coordinator
dbrownawell@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 229Laura_projectshare-team-photo_optLaura Estep
Recipient Coordinator
lestep@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 225Wendy_projectshare-team-photoWendy Murray
First Impressions Coordinator
wmurray@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 238Linda_projectshare-team-photo_optLinda Mcculloch
Bookkeeper
lmcculloch@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 226Steve_projectshare-team-photoSteve Kuhn
Outreach Farm Coordinator 
skuhn@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 247




































 

___________________________

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 11.55.51 AM

Robert Weed
Interim Ceo
rweed@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 222
Deb_projectshare-team-photo_optDeb Hess
Director of Development & Major Gifts
dhess@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 233
Joe_projectshare-team-photoJoe Kloza
Community Outreach Coordinator
jkloza@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 236
Meagan_projectshare-team-photoMeagan Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
msmith@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 232StaffPhotoWeston Petroski
Mission Impact Kitchen Coordinator
wpetroski@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 231
Vivian_projectshare-team-photo_optVivian Shenk
Bookkeeper
vshenk@projectsharepa.org
Ext. 224